Log in

2019 - 2020 Charitable Fund Board of Directors*Term ending year in parentheses


Chair - Janet Slater (2020)
Founder and President, Greenleaf Partners

Vice Chair - Amalia Schoone (2020)
Consultant, In Progress Consulting, LLC

Secretary/Treasurer - Tiffani Hart (2020)
Accounting Manager, Hoffman York

Sacagawea Chair - Wendy Terwelp (2020)
Personal Branding Strategist, Career and Networking Coach, Opportunity Knocks of Wisconsin LLC

Sacagawea Vice Chair - Sandy Wysocki (2020)
Publisher, MKE Lifestyle Magazine

Legacy Champion - Mary Louise Dean (2021)


Tracey Carson (2020)
Senior Vice President, MSK Adverstising

Ann Barry Hanneman (2020)
Attorney, von Briesen & Roper s.c.

Janel Hines (2020)
Senior Director of Grant Programs, Greater Milwaukee Foundation

Heidi Holdener (2020)
Director of Business Development, Trissential

Val Johnson (2020)
Financial Planner/Advisor, Sikich Financial

Kathie Kueht (2020)
Consultant, CREACTION Global Consulting LLC

Crystal Flenorl (2020)
Director of Community Diversity Engagement, Aurora Health Care

Angie Phillips (2021)
Director of Compensation, Benefits and Shared Services, Jason Industries Inc

Anne Summers (2020)
Philanthropic and Nonprofit Leader

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software